Members

Group Leader



Robert G. Griffin
rgg@mit.edu
3-5597
NW14-3220

Assistant



Jillian Haggerty
jhaggert@mit.edu
3-5478
NW14-3218

Postdoctoral Fellows and Associates



Kevin Donovan
kjd@mit.edu
NW14-5107


Christy George
christyg@mit.edu
NW14-4107

Robert Silvers
silvers@mit.edu
NW14-5107

Kong Ooi Tan
kongooi@mit.edu
NW14-4121

Chen Yang
cyang019@mit.edu
NW14-4121


Alex Taguchi
taguchi@mit.edu
NW14-5121

Graduate Students



Salima Bahri
sbahri@mit.edu
NW14-5121

Daniel Banks
danbanks@mit.edu
NW14-4119

Brian Michael
bmichael@mit.edu
NW14-4119

Michael Mardini
mardini@mit.edu
NW14-4121
   

Research Staff



David Ruben
ruben@ccnmr.mit.edu
3-5598
NW14-5115

Technical Staff



Mike Mullins
mulstang@mit.edu
3-5416
NW14-5111

Ajay Thakkar
thakkar@ccnmr.mit.edu
3-5416
NW14-5111

 

Past Members of the Griffin Group