Members

About Bob Griffin

Group Photos and Videos

Past Members

 

Group Leader


 
Robert G. Griffin
rgg@mit.edu
3-5597
NW14-3220

Staff


Admin Staff

Jillian Haggerty
jhaggert@mit.edu
3-5478
NW14-3218


Research Staff

David Ruben
ruben@ccnmr.mit.edu
3-5598
NW14-5115


Technical Staff

Mike Mullins
mulstang@mit.edu
3-5416
NW14-5111

Technical Staff

Stephen Thomson

sthom13@mit.edu

3-5416
NW14-5111

 

Postdoctoral Fellows and Associates



Zhiwei Chang
zwchang@mit.edu
NW14-5117


Choon Boon Cheong
cbcheong@mit.edu
NW14-5107


Kong Ooi Tan
kongooi@mit.edu
NW14-4121

Ravi Shankar
rsh@mit.edu
NW14-5177


Edward Saliba
epsaliba@mit.edu
NW14-4112

 

Graduate Students



Salima Bahri
sbahri@mit.edu
NW14-5121

Daniel Banks
danbanks@mit.edu
NW14-4119

Brian Michael
bmichael@mit.edu
NW14-4119

Michael Mardini
mardini@mit.edu
NW14-4121

Natalie Golota
ngolota@mit.edu
NW14-4107

Yifu Ouyang
yifuo@mit.edu
NW14-4112

Visitors



Visitor

TBC