Members

Group Leader

Robert G. Griffin
rgg@mit.edu
3-5597
NW14-3220

Assistant


Jillian Haggerty
jhaggert@mit.edu
3-5478
NW14-3218

Postdoctoral Fellows and Associates

Kevin Donovan

Kevin Donovan
kjd@mit.edu
3-8392
NW14-5107

Christy George
christyg@mit.edu
3-5541
NW14-4107

Jennifer Mathies

Jennifer Mathies
mathies@mit.edu
http://web.mit.edu/mathies/www/
3-8392
NW14-4121

Robert Silvers

Robert Silvers
silvers@mit.edu
3-5541
NW14-4107

Kong Ooi Tan
kongooi@mit.edu
3-8392
NW14-5117

Chen Yang
cyang019@mit.edu
3-8392
NW14-5117

Graduate Students

Salima Bahri
sbahri@mit.edu
3-8392
NW14-5107

Thach (Cody) Can

Thach (Cody) Can
thachcan@mit.edu
3-5541
NW14-4107

Daniel Banks
danbanks@mit.edu
3-8392
NW14-4119

Niels Karschin
nkarsch@mit.edu
3-8392
NW14-4119

Eric Keeler
egkeeler@mit.edu
3-8392
NW14-4119

Brian Michael
bmichael@mit.edu
3-8392
NW14-4119

Qing Zhe Ni

Qing Zhe Ni
qingzhe@mit.edu
2-1690
NW14-5119

 

 

 

Research Staff

David Ruben

David Ruben
ruben@ccnmr.mit.edu
3-5598
NW14-5115

Technical Staff

Mike Mullins

Mike Mullins
mulstang@mit.edu
3-5416
NW14-5111

Ajay Thakkar

Ajay Thakkar
thakkar@ccnmr.mit.edu
3-5416
NW14-5111

 

 

 

 

Past Members of the Griffin Group